Announcing the 2012 HARRASSOWITZ Charleston Conference Scholarship Winner

by | Aug 23, 2012 | 0 comments

HARRASSOWITZ is pleased to announce that they have selected the winner of the 2012 HARRASSOWITZ Charleston Conference Scholarship. Congratulations to Chris Bulock, Electronic Resources Librarian at Lovejoy Library, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville. His winning essay is posted on the Charleston Conference website.  

The panel this year included:

  • Clint Chamberlain, University of Texas at Arlington
  • Lynda Fuller Clendenning, Indiana University Bloomington
  • Tina Feick, HARRASSOWITZ

Please note that there are still several scholarship programs open for applications; see the Conference Scholarships page for more information and deadlines.

Sign-up Today!

Join our mailing list to receive free daily updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest