On behalf of the SSP Nominating and Awards Committee, it is our pleasure to share the Board election results with you. We are grateful to all of the excellent candidates who ran for office. They have helped ensure that the diverse roles of our membership are reflected on the Board. We thank each of you who voted in the election.

These three-year terms will begin on June 3rd at the close of our annual meeting.


Carol Anne Meyer


Todd Carpenter
National Information Standards Organization

Board Members at Large

Kristen Fisher Ratan
HighWire Press – Stanford University

Eileen Kiley Novak
Materials Research Society

Adrian Stanley
The Charlesworth Group (USA)